About Units


Units Data

Dean of Student Affairs consists of the following modules:

1. Student Supervision Unit.

2. Administrative Supervision Unit.

3. Finance Unit.

4. Unit Physical Education.

5. Unit guidance and counseling.

6. Cultural Education Unit.

7. Unit tuition fees and information.

8. Unit supervision of foreign students.

9. Office of the Assistant Dean of Students for people with special needs.

10. Supervision housing unit postgraduate center and restrooms faculties.

11. Unit martyrs.

12. Unit Information and Public Relations.

13. Union Business Office